10 April 2021
Return of Result of Uncontested Election

Return of Result of Uncontested Election

As the number of candidates for Bellingham Parish Council was less than the number of seats available there will not be an election for the Parish Council in May.

The below persons have been duly elected without a contest. 

Martin Dickson-Green

Ken Irving

Anthony Kirkbride

Tim Moore

Amy Riley

Brian Tilley

Edwin Wilkinson

There are two unoccupied seats that the Parish Council will look to fill by co-option as soon as possible following the May meeting. 

return result of uncontested election

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement